معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

قوانغتشو المحدودة لتكنولوجيا الإلكترونيات soocar. تأسست في عام 2000 ، وهي ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لآلة الغناء المنزلية ثلاثة في واحد ، وآلة الغناء KTV ثلاثية في الهواء الطلق ، ونظام الترفيه KTV للسيارة ، وأقراص DVD للسيارة وغيرها من المنتجات ، وتقديم خدمات OEM: يحتوي الجهاز على بحث صوتي ، وتشغيل الهاتف المحمول ، ونظام Android ، وجهاز لمس الكل في واحد ، واتصال Bluetooth ، ويحتوي على أكثر من 100000 مكتبة أغانٍ سحابية ، ويمكن تنزيلها عبر WiFi.

لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، استمرت منتجات الشركة في تطوير منتجات جديدة ومنتجات غنية وشعبية في الولايات المتحدة واليابان وإيران وإسرائيل وتايلاند وماليزيا وبريطانيا وإيطاليا وميانمار وفيتنام والأسواق الخارجية الأخرى ، وهي موضع ترحيب على نطاق واسع. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، 2000 ، وحصلت بعض المنتجات على شهادة CE الدولية الأوروبية. تصر الشركة على "استخدام البيانات لجعل المنتجات تتحدث" و "تمكين التكنولوجيا لإعطاء الحياة للمنتجات".


تقع الشركة في Renhe Town ، Baiyun District ، Guangzhou City ، وتغطي مساحة تقارب 10800 متر مربع. الموقع ممتاز ، بجوار مطار Guangzhou Baiyun الدولي (10 دقائق بالسيارة) ، النقل مريح ، البيئة جميلة. جمعت الشركة مجموعة من المواهب النخبوية ، بحيث يمكن للشركة الالتزام بـ "الموجه نحو الناس" ، الابتكار كطيار ، لجودة البقاء على قيد الحياة ، للعميل من أجل المجد "فلسفة العمل ؛ تقديم باستمرار التكنولوجيا والمعدات الأجنبية المتقدمة ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، والسعي لتحقيق التميز في الخدمة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى في المنزل و في الخارج للعمل معنا لخلق مستقبل أفضل!

فيديوهات الشركة

إنشاء مؤسسة دولية مشهورة في مجال إلكترونيات معلومات الكريستال السائل من خلال التنمية المطردة والمستدامة.

اتصل بنا
Proin bibendum sollicitudin feugiat. ut egestas justo، vitae molestie.
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13302283072
اسم الشركة:
Guangzhou Suoka Technology and Electronics Co., Ltd.
اسم:
Mr.Lin
WeChat:
961267382

عنوان

رقم 10 ، الشارع الشمالي ، المنطقة الصناعية Hengli ، Renhe Town ، منطقة Baiyun ، مدينة Guangzhou

ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
محتوى

إرسال استفسارك

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Guangzhou soocar technology electronics co., LTD. Was founded in 2000, has been committed to the research and development, production, sales of home three-in-one singing machine, outdoor three-in-one KTV singing machine, car KTV entertainment system, car DVD and other products, and provide OEM services.The machine has voice search, mobile phone operation, Android system, touch all-in-one machine, Bluetooth connection, has more than 100,000 cloud song library, can be downloaded through WiFi.

For more than ten years, the company's products continue to develop new products, products are rich and popular in the United States, Japan, Iran, Israel, Thailand, Malaysia, Britain, Italy, Myanmar, Vietnam and other foreign markets, widely welcomed.The company has passed ISO9001, 2000 quality management system certification, some products have obtained the European CE international certification.The company insists on "using data to make products speak" and "enabling technology to give life to products".


The company is located in Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City, covering an area of nearly 10800 square meters. The location is superior, adjacent to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (10 minutes by car), the transportation is convenient, the environment is beautiful.The company has gathered a group of elite talents, so that the company can adhere to the "people-oriented, innovation as the pilot, to the quality of survival, to the customer for the glory" business philosophy;Continuously introduce foreign advanced technology and equipment, develop new products, the pursuit of excellence in service.Warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to work together with us to create a better future!

COMPANY VIDEOS

To establish an international famous enterprise in the field of liquid crystal information electronics through steady and sustainable development.

CONTACT US
Proin bibendum sollicitudin feugiat. ut egestas justo, vitae molestie.
Company Name:
Guangzhou Suoka Technology and Electronics Co., Ltd.
Name:
Mr.Lin
Phone:
+86 13302283072
WeChat:
961267382

ADDRESS

No. 10, North Street, Hengli Industrial Zone, Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content